If you need assistance, please call 888-255-7763

About

Featured Agents

Claire Gladstein

602-373-6287
License Number: SA574603000
cgladstein@jasonmitchellgroup.com

David Jones

602-931-2823
License Number: SA643108000
djones@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Edwin Luarca

602-315-7296
License Number: SA575490000
eluarca@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Elizabeth Shackelford

480-268-6471
License Number: SA673256000
eshackelford@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Erik Enriquez

520-403-1839
License Number: SA687275000
eenriquez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jaime And Melissa Hernandez

REALTOR® Professionals

720-788-1860
Fallinlove@HomeSweetAZ.com

Our Promise Is To Be Committed To You, Working Relentlessly For You To Exceed Your Experience With Key to the Valley & Co. We Take Pride In Establishing And Maintaining Life-Long Relationships With Our Clients And Proves Time And Time Again That Clients Come First. Our Ability To Connect With People On A Deeper Level Allows Us To Help You Create A Solid Plan Towards Your Ultimate Goal Whether You Are In The Market To Purchase And/Or Sell A Home. We Are Skilled Communicators And Negotiators With A Focus Of Addressing Our Clients’ Needs Upfront So That Your Expectations Are Met Through Every Step Of The Transaction. We Are Happy To Work With You, Your Family And Friends Because You And Your Referrals Are The Heart Of Our Business.

James Lester

480-259-1291
License Number: SA679711000
jlester@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jared Adkins

520-289-7527
License Number: SA674840000
jadkins@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Bury

520-539-3804
License Number: SA659167000
jbury@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Slack

520-248-9772
License Number: SA678105000
jslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Justin Caputo

480-269-2795
License Number: SA6835490000
jcaputo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Justin E. Johnson

Real Estate Sales Executive

480-369-1232
License Number: SA664979000
jjohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kenneth Hutson

Real estate Advisor

520-240-1111
License Number: SA649194000
khutson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

As a premier real estate agent in Tucson. I'm here to provide you with all the resources and information you need to buy or sell real estate. I work with buyers and sellers in Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Vail as well as other southern Arizona locations. I have had extensive training in the latest real estate marketing strategies. I'm confident that I can offer you knowledge and tools most other agents can't.

Krista Misercola

480-202-2123
License Number: SA653157000
kmisercola@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kyle Hermann

602-814-7266
License Number: BR665419000
khermann@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lauren Ballard

480-432-1289
License Number: SA661158000
lballard@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Leon Gavartin

602-329-1918
License Number: BR580381000
leon@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Matt Perfette

623-628-6116
License Number: SA669332000
mperfette@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Melissa Vizcarra

623-879-2962
License Number: SA689704000
mvizcarra@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Caldarelli

Executive Sales Consultant

623-693-9403
License Number: SA661206000
mcaldarelli@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Kurek

480-399-5853
License Number: SA687955000
mkurek@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Renee Wilson

520-909-5802
License Number: SA569601000
rwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Rick Wilson

520-909-1100
License Number: SA568515000
rickwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Robert Ferrari II

602-708-7038
License Number: SA518116000
rferrari@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Slack

520-237-3000
License Number: SA655315000
rslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Sal Priorello

602-920-9483
License Number: SA551121000
spriorello@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Stephanie Troy

602-793-6518
License Number: SA578065000
stroy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tina Lucas

602-434-8086
License Number: SA660683000
tlucas@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Todd Hall

602-492-1565
License Number: SA628109000
thall@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tom Gremo

774-272-1194
License Number: SA658363000
tgremo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tony Mastricola

602-750-6195
License Number: SA554888000
tmastricola@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tony Werstler

Agent

602-705-2677
License Number: SA114160000
twerstler@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Will Behrens

480-708-5151
License Number: SA662890000
willb@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Yadeth Garcia

520-834-2101
License Number: SA664015000
ygarcia@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
Jason Mitchell Group | Arizona
8390 E Via De Ventura Blvd Suite F111
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
888-255-7763
buttonnew.png

© 2020 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. November 28, 2020
The data relating to real estate listings on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Multiple Listing Service of Southern Arizona. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Listings provided by brokerages other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are identified with the MLSSAZ IDX Logo. All Information Is Deemed Reliable But Is Not Guaranteed Accurate. Listing information Copyright 2020 MLS of Southern Arizona. All Rights Reserved.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com